Connecticut removes six states from pandemic travel advisory, adds back Puerto Rico

The advisory now includes 28 states, plus Puerto Rico and Guam. Visitors from listed states must fill out a travel form upon arriving in Connecticut, then quarantine for 14 days. Gov. Ned Lamont announced Monday he would tweak the advisory to let visitors show a negative COVID-19 test in place of quarantining. (Mark Mirko / Hartford Courant)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *